So, here is the shakedown from today....every thing got done EXCEPT for registering for classes, obtaining a parking permit, and finding out something about my loan moneys.
Here is my schedule of events tomorrow.
8am go get my parking permit and park my car!
register for classes at the school of music.
go to classes if i have any before noon.
if I don't have any classes before the noon hour I will find the loan people and make heads roll! (or at least that is how I envision it :) )
I will have horn studio class at 1 or 2 i think AND Wind Ensemble at 3, but I will have my schedule by then no problem. :)
Back to today...I bombed my placement exams, and will have to take extra courses, but thats ok because it will help me in the end right? I didn't like my audition AT ALL, but take into consideration that I just got through teaching public school music for the past 5 months and it makes me feel a little better. I have to not worry about that because playing my horn is all I will be doing for the next two years...period. haha
On a lighter note I fully moved into my office. :) Don't worry I will get pictures up here some day!
Goodnight!
Buck

No comments:
Post a Comment